Niobrara County Fair

& Niobrara County 4-H Clubs

Officers Elected

User Rating: 0 / 5

Star inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactiveStar inactive

The Niobrara County 4-H Council elected new officers at the January Meeting. Your new council officers are:

President: Barbara Cushman
Vice President: Cindy Starkey
Secretary: Traci Bruegger
Treasurer: Ronda Pfister

Congratulations to all of you - we know you will do an outstanding job of leading this very important part of our county 4-H program.

Also we would like to thank the outgoing officers for the dedication, commitment and leadership during the last two years.  We tip our hats and offer our sincere gratitude to Heidi Sturman (President) and Tandy Dockery (Vice President).  Also to Barbara Cushman who served as secretary.  And to Ronda for continuing as the treasurer.

Finally we thank all of the leaders who take the time to attend 4-H Council meetings and give the program direction and meaning.  We truly appreciate all of you!!!

{jcomments off}